• 10:46:44 GST
  • 11:16:44 AFT

Public Holidays in 2021

Afghan Public Holidays in 2021
DATE YEAR WEEKDAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
14-02-2021 2021 Sunday Liberation Day
21-03-2021 2021 Sunday Nawroz (Afghan New Year)
22-03-2021 2021 Monday Farmar day
13-04-2021 2021 Tuesday Start of Ramadan (Awal Ramadan)
28-04-2021 2021 Wednesday Victory Day
01-05-2021 2021 Saturday International Workers' Day
11-05-2021 2021 Tuesday Eid Al Fitr Day
13-05-2021 2021 Thursday Eid al Fitr (End of Ramadan)
14-05-2021 2021 Friday Eid al Fitr Holiday
15-05-2021 2021 Saturday Eid al Fitr Holiday
19-07-2021 2021 Monday Arafat Day
20-07-2021 2021 Tuesday Eid al Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)
21-07-2021 2021 Wednesday Eid al Adha Holiday
22-07-2021 2021 Thursday Eid al Adha Holiday
18-08-2021 2021 Wednesday Tenth of Moharam, Ashora
19-08-2021 2021 Thursday Independence Day (Jashen)
18-10-2021 2021 Monday Mawlood al-Nabi /The Prophet's Birthday
UAE Public Holidays in 2021
DATE YEAR WEEKDAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
01-01-2021 2021 Friday New Year's Day
10-03-2021 2021 Saturday Leilat al Meraj (The Prophet's Ascension)
11-03-2021 2021 Sunday Leilat al Meraj (The Prophet's Ascension)
13-04-2021 2021 Tuesday Ramadan begins
11-05-2021 2021 Tuesday Eid Al Fitr Day
12-05-2021 2021 Wednesday Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan)
13-05-2021 2021 Thursday Eid-al-Fitr
14-05-2021 2021 Friday Eid-al-Fitr
15-05-2021 2021 Saturday Eid-al-Fitr
18-07-2021 2021 Sunday Arafa (Haj) Day
19-07-2021 2021 Monday Arafa (Haj) Day
20-07-2021 2021 Tuesday Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)
21-07-2021 2021 Wednesday Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)
22-08-2021 2021 Thursday Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)
12-08-2021 2021 Thursday Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year)
21-10-2021 2021 Thursday Mouloud (The Prophet's Birthday)
01-12-2021 2021 Wednesday Commemoration Day
02-12-2021 2021 Thursday National Day
31-12-2021 2021 Friday New Year's Eve